Share This Post On:

FIFA World Cup DrawThe Fédération Internationale de Football Association(FIFA) has released the much anticipated country stage grouping of the Russia 2018 World Cup draw.

The Super Eagles of Nigeria were drawn in Group D to play against Iceland, Croatia and Argentina in the group stage.

See the list below;

Group A

Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Uruguay

Group B

Portugal, Spain, Morocco, Iran

Group C

France, Australia, Peru, Denmark

Group D

Argentina, Iceland, Croatia, Nigeria

Group E

Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica, Serbia

Group F

Germany, Mexico, Sweden, South Korea

Group G

Belgium, Panama, Tunisia, England

Group H

Poland, Senegal, Colombia, Japan


YOU MAY ALSO LIKE: Nigerian Entertainment Awards – Here are the Full List of Nigeria Entertainment Award Winners

Don’t forget to share and educate your friends about this click on the share button below and also like our page on Facebook Noted Lifestyles Blog


Share This Post On: